Centerview Baptist Church of Jacksonville, NC
Give Online | Prayer | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Bible Reading - November 22-27, 2020
Sun., Nov. 22:   Ezek. 38-39;   James 4;   Prov. 22
Mon., Nov. 23:   Ezek. 40-41;   James 5;   Prov. 23
Tues., Nov. 24:   Ezek. 42-43;   1 Peter 1;   Prov. 24
Wed., Nov. 25:   Ezek. 44-46;   1 Peter 2;   Prov. 25
Thurs., Nov. 26:   Ezek. 47-48;   1 Peter 3;   Prov. 26
Fri., Nov. 27:   Dan. 1;   1 Peter 4;   Prov. 27
Sat., Nov. 28:   Dan. 2;   1 Peter 5;   Prov. 28
Sun., Nov. 29:   Dan. 3;   2 Peter 1;   Prov. 29
 
The Annual Bible Reading Plan for the full year is available on this website under "Media & Resources."
 
 
 

 

26Nov
Thursday November 26, 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Men's Bible Study - "12 Absolute Life-changers of Men"
26Nov
Thursday November 26, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Men's Bible Study - "Systematic Theology"
28Nov
Saturday November 28, 6:30 PM -
Worship Service - Contemporary
29Nov
Sunday November 29, 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Worship Service - Traditional

 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Centerview Baptist Church | 1165 Piney Green Rd Jacksonville, NC 28546 | Church Websites